Past Events

Kidz into Action "Sports Sunday"
Oct 11

Kidz into Action "Sports Sunday"

Event Past
Middle Village Playground
Sun, 11 October 2015 , 09:00AM - 12:30PM

This event repeats every Sunday until October 11th, 2015


Kidz into Action "Sports Sunday"
Oct 04

Kidz into Action "Sports Sunday"

Event Past
Middle Village Playground
Sun, 04 October 2015 , 09:00AM - 12:30PM

This event repeats every Sunday until October 11th, 2015


Kidz into Action "Sports Sunday"
Sep 27

Kidz into Action "Sports Sunday"

Event Past
Middle Village Playground
Sun, 27 September 2015 , 09:00AM - 12:30PM

This event repeats every Sunday until October 11th, 2015


Kidz into Action Sports Saturday -  The Bronx
Sep 26

Kidz into Action Sports Saturday - The Bronx

Event Past
Bruckner Playground
Sat, 26 September 2015 , 08:30AM - 01:30PM

This event repeats every Saturday until September 26th, 2015


Kidz Into Arts & Crafts
Jul 12

Kidz Into Arts & Crafts

Event Past
Architots
Sun, 12 July 2015 , 02:00PM - 03:30PM

This event is single one


Kidz into Martial Arts
May 30

Kidz into Martial Arts

Event Past
New Beginning TDK
Sat, 30 May 2015 , 12:00PM - 01:00PM

This event is single one


Kidz Into Arts & Crafts
May 17

Kidz Into Arts & Crafts

Event Past
Architots
Sun, 17 May 2015 , 02:30PM - 04:00PM

This event is single one


Kidz into Martial Arts
May 16

Kidz into Martial Arts

Event Past
New Beginning TDK
Sat, 16 May 2015 , 12:00PM - 01:00PM

This event is single one


Play4Autism & QCPAC "Kidz into Action" Open Sports Day
May 16

Play4Autism & QCPAC "Kidz into Action" Open Sports Day

Event Past
Middle Village Playground
Sat, 16 May 2015 , 09:00AM - 12:00PM

This event is single one


Kidz into Martial Arts
May 09

Kidz into Martial Arts

Event Past
New Beginning TDK
Sat, 09 May 2015 , 12:00PM - 01:00PM

This event is single one


Kidz Into Arts & Crafts
May 03

Kidz Into Arts & Crafts

Event Past
Architots
Sun, 03 May 2015 , 02:00PM - 03:30PM

This event is single one


Kidz into Martial Arts
May 02

Kidz into Martial Arts

Event Past
New Beginning TDK
Sat, 02 May 2015 , 12:00PM - 01:00PM

This event is single one


Kidz into Martial Arts
Apr 25

Kidz into Martial Arts

Event Past
New Beginning TDK
Sat, 25 April 2015 , 12:00PM - 01:00PM

This event is single one


Kidz Into Arts & Crafts
Apr 19

Kidz Into Arts & Crafts

Event Past
Architots
Sun, 19 April 2015 , 02:00PM - 03:30PM

This event is single one


Kidz into Martial Arts
Apr 18

Kidz into Martial Arts

Event Past
New Beginning TDK
Sat, 18 April 2015 , 12:00PM - 01:00PM

This event is single one


Kidz into Martial Arts
Apr 11

Kidz into Martial Arts

Event Past
New Beginning TDK
Sat, 11 April 2015 , 12:00PM - 01:00PM

This event is single one


Kidz Into Arts & Crafts
Apr 04

Kidz Into Arts & Crafts

Event Past
Architots
Sat, 04 April 2015 , 03:00PM - 04:30PM

This event is single one


Kidz into Martial Arts
Mar 28

Kidz into Martial Arts

Event Past
New Beginning TDK
Sat, 28 March 2015 , 12:00PM - 01:00PM

This event is single one


Kidz Into Arts & Crafts
Mar 22

Kidz Into Arts & Crafts

Event Past
Architots
Sun, 22 March 2015 , 02:00PM - 03:30PM

This event is single one


Kidz Into Arts & Crafts
Mar 08

Kidz Into Arts & Crafts

Event Past
Architots
Sun, 08 March 2015 , 10:00AM - 11:30AM

This event is single one